Skip to content ↓
Woodbrook Vale School

Woodbrook Vale School

Woodbrook Vale
School

Term Dates

Details for this year are listed below.


Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term

August Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 2022
School Opens Tuesday 30 August 2022
Half Term Break Monday 17 to Friday 21 October 2022
School Closes Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

New Year Bank Holiday Monday 2 January 2023
School Opens Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term Break Monday 20 to Friday 24 February 2023
School Closes Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

School Opens Monday 17 April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term Break Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023
School Closes Wednesday 12 July 2023


Academic Year 2023-2024

Autumn Term

August Bank Holiday Monday 28 August 2023
School Opens Thursday 31 August 2023
Half Term Break Monday 16 to Friday 20 October 2023
School Closes Friday 22 December 2023

*Inset Days 29 August and 30 August 2023

Spring Term

School Opens Monday 8 January 2024
Half Term Break Monday 19 to Friday 23 February 2024
School Closes Friday 22 March 2024

Summer Term

School Opens Monday 8 April 2024
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2024
Half Term Break Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024
School Closes Thursday 11 July 2024