Skip to content ↓
Woodbrook Vale School

Woodbrook Vale School

Woodbrook Vale
School

Term Dates

Details for this year are listed below.

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term

School Opens Thursday 31 August 2017
Half Term Break Monday 16 to Friday 20th October 2017
School Closes Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term

School Opens Tuesday 9 January 2018
Half Term Break Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2018
School Closes Friday 23 March 2018

Summer Term

School Opens Monday 9 April 2018
May Day Monday 7 May 2018
Half Term Break Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
School Closes Friday 13 July 2018

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term

School Opens Wednesday 29 August 2018
Half Term Break Monday 22 to Friday 26 October 2018
School Closes Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term

School Opens Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half Term Break Monday 18 to Friday 22 February 2019
School Closes Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term

School Opens Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Break Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
School Closes Friday 12 July 2019