Skip to content ↓
Woodbrook Vale School

Woodbrook Vale School

Woodbrook Vale
School

Term Dates

Details for this year are listed below.

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term

School Opens Wednesday 26 August 2020
August Bank Holiday Monday 31 August 2020
Half Term Break Monday 19 to Friday 23 October 2020
School Closes Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term

School Opens Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term Break Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021
School Closes Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term

School Opens Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term Break Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
School Closes Friday 9 July 2021

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term

School Opens Wednesday 25 August 2021
August Bank Holiday Monday 30 August 2021
Half Term Break Monday 18 to Friday 22 October 2021
School Closes Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term

School Opens Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term Break Monday 14 to Friday 18 February 2022
School Closes Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term

School Opens Monday 25 April 2022
May Day Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term Break Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
School Closes Friday 8 July 2022